Writer’s Block

Lately I’ve found myself in an unpleasant dilemma. I’m suffering through a terrible Writer’s block. It’s been very long since I’ve been able to produce. I can give excuses: my head’s not screwed on straight these days. But is that really any kind of excuse? No. I need to learn to be productive even during the most trying of times, right?

For years I produced so much at such a clip that this is really disturbing to me. What if the muse never returns? What if I’ve lost it? Well, stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

